Upcoming Events

Click here to view Ascend National and other Ascend chapter events.

Ascend-NorCal-Holiday-Horizontal-banner2-jpg.jpg
Ascend NorCal
Holiday Virtual Open House and Networking Mixer
Date:  Thursday, December 7, 2021
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PT
Location: Zoom Meeting
Ascend-Café-Office-hours-dec.jpg
Ascend Cafe Office Hours
Date: December TBD
Time: TBD
Via Zoom
View more

Past Events

NorCalIAG 2021 for website v2.1-01.jpg
Collaborative Inspiring Across Generations (IAG) Conference Jointly Hosted by Ascend NorCal and Seattle
Building Resilience as an Athlete/Professional
Date:  Thursday, November 4 - 5, 2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Location: Zoom Meeting
Screen Shot 2021-10-19 at 1.35.34 PM.png
Ascend NorCal Feed Our Future with APEX
Date:  Saturday, October 23, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM PT
Location: George Mayne Elementary School, 5030 N 1st St., San Jose, CA 95002
Horizontal.jpg
Ascend Executive Forum
Date: Thursday, October 7, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PT
Zoom Meeting
NrCal IAG banner v2-01.jpg
2021 Second Virtual Inspiring Across Generations
Date: Monday, August 2, 2021                     Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Time: 11:00AM - 1:00PM PT
Zoom Meeting
Growth sudha New June 15 regular banner-01-01.jpg
Ascend NorCal GROWTH
Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021                  Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Time: 11:00AM - 1:00PM PT
Zoom Meeting
Women of Ascend banner-01.jpg
Women of Ascend: Preparing for Your Career Adventures
Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM PT
Zoom Webinar
New-IAG-Save-the-date-Horiz.jpg
HISTORY & CURRENT REALITY OF RACISM AGAINST ASIANS IN AMERICA
Date: May 3, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM PT
Zoom Webinar
NorCal-IAG-Ascending-Together-Horizontal
California IAG
Date: April 21- 23, 2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Via Zoom
Event-Marketing-Content-for-Ascend-Cafe-
Ascend Café - Office Hour with Larry Chang
Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Via Zoom
Screen Shot 2021-02-16 at 9.50.10 AM.png
In it Together - LinkedIn event for Ascend Student Members
Date: Thurs., Feb 25, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PT
Via Zoom